Design

A professional and well presented home page is the best advertisement for every company. Through many years of experience and our expertise we are able to visualize your individual characteristics. True to our motto “form follows function”, user experience is the most important aspect for us: easily accessible information, supported by good design.

Show complete list
  • Classic web design GUI & UX
  • CSS adaption of themes
  • logo development
  • logo & corporate redesign
  • corporate design implementation
  • style guides
  • preparation of professional content

Programming

We have excellent programming skills in PHP, HTML, CSS and Javascript. Our thorough and accurate work distinguishes us in this field, an example being a WordPress framework we developed and that other web designers have counted on.

Show complete list
  • custom plugins for various platforms
  • WordPress theme development
  • PHP & Javascript.
  • updates & enhancements of existing systems
  • multilanguage sites
  • responsive CSS for mobile devices
  • web applications for mobile devices

Search engine optimization

Several factors contribute to the position of your home page in the search results. The Google search engine uses highly complex algorithms to deliver individual results. To display your home page as high up in the ranking as possible, an extensive special knowledge is necessary. We incorporate our expertise into the structure of your site from the start. We also offer individual contracts over longer time periods.

Show complete list
  • longterm maintenance with guaranteed success
  • preparation of SEO relevant content
  • updates & enhancements of existing systems
  • SEO plugins
  • Google Analytics
  • SEO basic training and skill enhancement workshops

Online shops

We are specialists in the field of online shops and work with various shop systems like Oxid and Magento. For smaller web shops, we have developed our own shop framework, at a considerably lower cost.

Show complete list
  • implementation of Shopsystem
  • implementation and enhancement of various payment systems
  • individual plugins and add-ons for existing shops
  • populate with product
  • optimization and maintenance of existing systems

Support & Service

After completion of a website support and updates are an important aspect to guarantee that content is up to date. We take over this task and with our 24/7 support availability we offer you a comprehensive, worry-free maintenance package.

Show complete list
  • individual service contracts

Gestaltung

Eine professionell und gut aufgemachte Homepage ist das Aushängeschild jeder Unternehmung. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unseres Fachwissens sind wir in der Lage Ihre individuelle Charakteristik zu visualisieren. Getreu unseres Mottos „form follows function“ steht bei uns die User-Experience im Vordergrund. Information soll, getragen von gutem Design, leicht zugänglich sein.

Gesamte Liste anzeigen
  • Klassisches Webdesign GUI & UX
  • CSS Anpassung von Themes
  • Logo Entwicklung
  • Logo & Corporate Redesign
  • Corporate Design Implementierung
  • Styleguides
  • Erstellung professioneller Inhalte

Programmierung

Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete Programmierkenntnisse in den Sprachen PHP, HTML, CSS und Javascript. Wir zeichnen uns in diesem Bereich durch eine sorgfältige Arbeitsweise aus. So entwickelten wir zum Beispiel ein eigenes WordPress-Framework, auf das auch andere Webdesigner zurückgreifen.

Gesamte Liste anzeigen
  • Custom Plugins für verschidene Platformen.
  • WordPress Theme Development
  • PHP & Javascript.
  • Aktualisierung & Erweiterung vorhandener Systeme.
  • Mehrsprachige Seiten
  • Responsive CSS für mobile Gräte
  • Webaplikationen für mobile Geräte

Suchmaschinen-Optimierung:

Verschiedene Faktoren tragen dazu bei, an welcher Position die eigene Homepage bei einer Suchanfrage erscheint. Die Google-Suchmaschine verfügt über hochkomplexe Algorithmen, um individuelle Ergebnisse zu präsentieren. Hier ist umfangreiches Spezialwissen von Nöten, um Ihre Homepage möglichst weit vorne im Ranking erscheinen zu lassen. Unsere Fachkenntnisse lassen wir von Anfang an in die Struktur Ihrer Seite einfließen. Wir bieten zusätzlich auch individuelle Verträge über einen längeren Zeitraum.

Gesamte Liste anzeigen
  • Langzeit Pflege mit Erfolgsgarantie
  • Erstellung SEO relevanter Inhalte
  • Aktualisierung & Erweiterung vorhandener Systeme.
  • SEO Plugins
  • Google Analytics
  • Einführungen und Fortbildungen zum Thema SEO

Online-Shops

Wir sind Spezialisten im Bereich Online-Shops. Wie arbeiten mit verschiedenen Shop-Systemen wie Oxid und Magento. Für kleinere Webshops haben wir ein eigenes Shop-Framework programmiert, das wesentlich preisgünstiger ist.

Gesamte Liste anzeigen
  • Implementierung von Shopsystem
  • Implementierung und Ergänzung verschiedener Bezahlsysteme
  • Individuelle Plugins und Add-Ons für vorhandene Shops
  • Befüllung mit Produkten
  • Optimierung und Pflege vorhandener Systeme

Support & Service

Nach der Fertigstellung einer Website spielen Pflege und Updates eine große Rolle, um die Aktualität der Inhalte zu gewährleisten. Wir übernehmen diese Aufgabe und bieten Ihnen mit unserem 24/7- Erreichbarkeit-Support ein Rundum-Sorglospaket.

Gesamte Liste anzeigen
  • Individuelle Service Verträge